spring fever

20130315-081952.jpg

okay this picture might seem strange but it brings me JOY for several reasons!
1- do you see that grass?? that’s right the sun came out and some snow is melting
2- I am wearing shorts!
3- it was 54 degrees outside (doesn’t seem warm but it is here)

all that being said, I have SPRING FEVER! sadly not going to last long, the winter is still here to stay for a few months… but on days like today giddy spring obsessed me is frolicking around camp!

help me pray for bomb weather in charleston!

Leave a Reply

